Meet the Firm

Joe Rollins, Principal
CPA/PFS, CMA, CHFC, CLU, CFS, CEBS, CGMA
jrollins@rollinsfinancial.com

Full Bio

Eddie Wilcox, Partner
CFA, CFP®
ewilcox@rollinsfinancial.com

Full Bio
 

 

Shelley Fietsam, Operations Manager
sfietsam@rollinsfinancial.com

Full Bio
 

 

Lesley Bartlett, Advisor Support
lbartlett@rollinsfinancial.com

Full Bio

Mark Keramidas, Business Development
mkeramidas@rollinsfinancial.com

Full Bio
 

 

DeNay Gonzales, Operations Assistant
dgonzales@rollinsfinancial.com

Full Bio

 

Carly Cowart, Executive Administrative Assistant
ccowart@rollinsfinancial.com

Full Bio

 
066A5579.jpg

MiaRose Musciano-Howard, 
Office Manager
mmusciano@rollinsfinancial.com

Full Bio

 
066A5598_1.jpg
 
TS9C9724.jpg

Philosophy

"I started this firm as an accountant. For nearly a decade, I was blown away by the conflict of interest in the advice my tax clients were receiving from their brokers and knew I could do better. I started Rollins Financial to offer totally transparent, unbiased investment services complemented by my tax expertise. It just made so much sense to offer both under the same roof and for some reason few others were doing this when we began investing for clients in 1990. And today, 25 years later, we offer these same services." - Joe Rollins

 

Careers

Interested in joining our team? Rollins Financial and our sister company, Rollins & Van Lear, are a close-knit family of financial advisors, accountants and client service professionals. We are always looking for the brightest talent. Drop us a line at careers@rollinsfinancial.com.